General Online Terms and Conditions of Felde Vertrieb GmbH

2-5 workinGeneral Online Terms and Conditions of Felde Vertrieb GmbH
1. General provisions and contractual partners
1.1 The MÁ Online Shop is operated by Felde Vertrieb GmbH, Lerchenstraße 93, 22767 Hamburg, a company entered into the register of companies with Hamburg’s district court under HRB 152637, managing director: Ulrik Schiötz.

1.2 All agreements made via the MÁ Online Shop are governed exclusively by these General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter General Terms and Conditions) of Felde Vertrieb GmbH (hereinafter MÁ), as amended as of the time of execution. A current version hereof may be viewed at any time under the keyword “AGB” [general terms and conditions]. Throughout the ordering process, the customer has the option to view, print and save the General Terms and Conditions. By using the MÁ Online Shop and/or finalizing the order, the customer accepts the General Terms and Conditions.

1.3 We hereby object to any deviating or supplementary terms on the customer’s side; such terms are neither recognized nor incorporated herein unless we specifically agreed to the customer’s deviating terms in writing.

1.4 The goods available in the MÁ Online Shop are geared exclusively to consumers who are of age. According to the pertinent legal provisions (§ 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB), a consumer is any individual entering into a legal transaction for purposes mostly connected to neither their commercial nor independent professional activities. Goods are only sold in quantities common to the trade.
2. Offers and closings
2.1 The languages available for closings are German and English.
2.2 The manner in which products in the MÁ Online Shop are represented does not amount to a legally binding offer; instead, it is merely a non-binding online catalog calling on customers to make an offer for entering into a purchase agreement for the goods so presented. MÁ notes that the colors of the product images found in the online shop may deviate from the actual colors of goods supplied due to the screen settings on customers’ computers.
2.3 In the MÁ Online Shop, customers may choose all available goods displayed and add them to the shopping cart in the desired size and number. After customers have added goods to their personal shopping carts, they may review the accuracy of their orders as well as make changes to and remove goods at any time.
2.4 In order to complete the order, customers may follow the ordering process from the shopping cart, during which they choose whether to place an order as a registered customer or as a guest. Once the ordering process has been completed and the desired shipping and payment modes have been selected, customers may review – and, if necessary, correct – the details of their online purchase in the MÁ Online Shop on the “Order Overview” page. Prior to submitting orders, customers may view and change the order details at any time, with changes being made possible by the “Change” button and the browser’s “Back” function. Customers complete the order by clicking on the button “Order and Pay” and agreeing to the General Terms and Conditions as well as the cancellation policy. By completing this process, customers submit a legally binding offer to enter into a purchase agreement. Once you have created a personal customer account, you can place an order and retrieve your order data via the MÁ Online Shop. When ordering as a guest, this will not be possible. However, you will be able to print your order details immediately before placing the order. Please refer to our Privacy Policy with regard to storage of your order data.
2.5 Once customers have submitted an offer to purchase, they receive an order confirmation by email, which is how MÁ informs them that the order was properly transmitted. However, this does not yet constitute its acceptance of the offer, and no closing is effected thereby. Instead, save for cases of advance payments, a purchase agreement does not come into force until MÁ follows up the order with another email to the customer, in which it confirms the goods’ shipment, or simply ships the goods. Such shipping confirmation or shipment denotes the effective execution of the purchase agreement. In cases of advance payment, the agreement takes effect upon the customer’s receipt of our invoice by email.
2.6 In the event that the customer’s order encompasses several articles, the purchase agreement comes into force only with respect to the goods specifically included with or listed in the shipping confirmation, to the exclusion of any other products. This may also concern goods that, while formerly listed and available in the MÁ Online Shop, cannot be shipped at the time of the order.
2.7 Whether an order is accepted is a decision MÁ makes in its sole discretion. Insofar as MÁ cannot fill an online order, the customer immediately receives an email message to that effect, provided that the email contact information provided by the customer is correct.
3. Availability, delivery and shipment
3.1 All shipments are handled by DHL.

3.2 Unless otherwise agreed, shipments are made to the delivery address provided by the customer in accordance with the provisions within one to five business days, depending on the Destination country. If the customer orders several products as part of a single order, and the products are subject to different delivery periods, the goods are bundled in the same shipment unless otherwise agreed. In this case, the shipment is subject to the longest delivery period that applies to any of the products comprising the order.
The delivery period for the shipment commences on the day following the submission of the payment order to the transferring credit institution in cases of advance payments, and for other modes of payment on the day following the closing; the delivery period ends upon the lapse of its last day. If the last day of the period coincides with a Sunday or a general state holiday observed at the place of delivery, the next business day takes the place thereof.
3.3 Costs resulting from a wrong address may be passed on to the customer, and MÁ bears no liability for possible delays or other disadvantages accruing to the customer on account of wrong addresses.
3.4 MÁ is entitled to effect partial delivery. The customer will not incur shipping costs for any partial or subsequent delivery.
4. Rates, payments
4.1 The rates provided at the time of the order apply. Any and all rates are inclusive of statutory VAT. Shipping costs are calculated separately.
4.2 The customer bears any and all costs incurred additionally, such as import sales tax or duties. All payments as well as credits are processed and applied in the currency underlying the purchase.

4.3 The MÁ Online Shop accepts payment by the following means:
    • credit cards (VISA, MasterCard)
    • PayPal
4.3.1 Kreditkarte
Bei dieser Zahlungsart wird zum Zeitpunkt des Onlinekaufs der Betrag auf der Kreditkarte des Kunden reserviert. Die tatsächliche Belastung der Kreditkarte erfolgt parallel zu der Erstellung der Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Etwaige Rückzahlungsforderungen des Kunden werden von MÁ dem Kreditkartenkonto des Kunden innerhalb von 14 Tagen gutgeschrieben.
4.3.1 Credit cards
Using this type of payment, the amount in question is “reserved” on the customer’s credit card at the time of the online purchase. The credit card is then debited concurrently with the creation of the shipment confirmation by email. MÁ will credit the customer’s credit-card account with any claim for a refund within 14 days.
4.3.2 PayPal
Using this type of payment, customers are transferred to the PayPal page after they click to confirm. Once payment has been transacted via their PayPal accounts, they are asked to complete the purchase in the online shop. Customers receive separate confirmation emails from the online shop and PayPal. MÁ will credit the customer’s PayPal account with any claim for a refund.
4.3.3 Bank transfer (instant transfer and iDeal)
When selecting bank transfer (instant transfer and iDeal), and after confirming, customers are transferred to the Internet page of their bank. This requires that the customer is registered for online banking with his or her bank. To transact the payment, customers need their own PIN and TAN numbers. Once payment has been transacted, they are asked to complete the purchase in the online shop. Customers then receive a confirmation email from the online shop. MÁ will credit the customer’s bank account with any claim for a refund.

4.3.4.General discount regulation:
1.  Discount codes can unfortunately not be considered afterwards.
2. Discount codes are not applicable to discounted items.
4.4 MÁ reserves the right to exclude certain modes of payment on a case-by-case basis – especially in the interest of minimizing the credit risk.
5. Shipping costs
Orders placed in the MÁ Online Shop entail shipping costs, which are borne by the customer. The amount of shipping costs so incurred depends on the destination country and is set forth in the below table. Shipping costs are displayed and invoiced as part of the order.


Supplier country
Method of shipment
Forwarding costs
Delivery times
Germany
DHL Standard

4,50 ¤
1-5 working days
European countries
Zone 1
Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Sweden, Belgium
DHL Standard

10,00 ¤
2-5 working days
European countries
Zone 2
Hungary,Slovakia, Slovenia,Spain, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Greece, Croatia, Ireland, Portugal, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, Andorra, San Marino, Vatican city, Cyprus
DHL Standard
15,00 ¤
2-5 working days
For all other countries please feel free to contact us holla@mahempwear.com
Free shipping within Germany from a order value of 80 €.
Free shipping within EU from a order value of 150 €.

6. Right of revocation and cancellation policy
6.1 If the customer has placed an order as a consumer, he or she has a statutory right of revocation. In accordance with applicable law, MÁ advises customers as follows:
CANCELLATION POLICY
You are entitled to rescind this contract within fourteen (14) days without the need to state a reason. The revocation period equals 14 days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods.
In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must notify us of your decision to revoke this agreement by means of an unequivocal declaration (e.g., by letter, facsimile or email) addressed to:

Felde Vertrieb GmbH
Lerchenstraße 93
22767 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 60 77 96 20 (free of charge in any network)
Mail: holla@mahempwear.com
You may use the attached sample declaration of revocation but are not obligated to do so. To meet the applicable deadline for revocation, it suffices for you to dispatch the notice concerning your exercise of the right of revocation prior to the lapse of the revocation period.
Consequences of revocation
If you revoke this agreement, we must refund to you all payments we have received from you, including shipment costs (save for additional costs associated with your choice of a shipment method other than the most affordable standard shipment method we proposed), without undue delay but in any case within 14 days from the day on which we received your notice concerning the rescission of the agreement in question. Such refund is effected using the same type of payment you used in the original transaction unless specifically agreed otherwise; under no circumstances will you be charged for fees on the basis of such refund. We may refuse to provide a refund until the goods were returned to us or you have furnished evidence to the effect that the goods were sent back, whichever occurs sooner. You must return or deliver the goods to us promptly but in any case within 14 days from the date on which you notify us of the rescission of the agreement in question, and such deadline is deemed to have been met so long as you dispatch the goods within the 14-day period. We bear the cost of return shipment, and you must pay for any loss in value of the goods only if and to the extent that such loss is the result of the goods having been handled to a degree not justified by the need to check condition, quality and functionality.
Sample Declaration of Revocation
An
Felde Vertrieb GmbH
Lerchenstraße 93
22767 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 60 77 96 20(kostenfrei für alle Netze)
Mail: holla@mahempwear.com
I/we* hereby rescind the agreement into which we entered for the purchase of the following goods* / the performance of the following service*

Ordered on* / received on*

Name(s) of consumer(s)

Address(es) of consumer(s)

Signature(s) of consumer(s) (only if communicated on paper)

Date
*Mark as appropriate
6.2 In deviation from the pertinent legal provision, we regard returns of goods within the revocation period as a declaration of revocation even if they are not accompanied by a notice to that effect, and the aforementioned consequences of revocation will arise accordingly.
6.3 Free returns within Germany are transacted by the carrier that delivered the package. For this purpose, the consignment note can be requested at returns@mahempwear.com. The customer is obligated to effect the goods’ return from the destination country to which they were delivered. Returns outside of Germany will be charged with the forwarding costs of the package.
7. Retention of title, set-off, right of retention
7.1 Until the goods are fully paid for, they remain the property of MÁ.
7.2 The customer has a right of set-off only with respect to counter-claims that have been effectively established, are undisputed or have been recognized by MÁ.
7.3 Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, wenn seine Ansprüche gegen MÁ und die Ansprüche von MÁ gegen den Kunden aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.
7.3 The customer may exercise a right of retention only if and to the extent that his or her claims against MÁ and such claims as MÁ may hold against the customer stem from the same contractual relationship.
8. Warranty
All deliveries as well as defects found on goods purchased are subject to statutory warranty rights. The limitation period for statutory warranty rights equals two (2) years and commences upon the goods’ delivery.
Please note the washing instructions, which you can find on the labels of the products. Normal wear and tear of the goods do not justify any warranty claim, care instructions have to be followed properly, or changes are made to the products.

The right to subsequent performance as well as the right to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price shall accrue to the customer to the extent permitted by law. If the subsequent performance fails, the customer has the right under the law to reduce his choice or to withdraw from the contract. We are entitled to a total of two repair attempts. If a kind of supplementary performance is only possible with disproportionate costs, your claim is limited to the other type of supplementary performance.
We assume no liability for damages and defects resulting from improper use, operation and storage, negligent or incorrect care and maintenance, overuse or improper repair by an unauthorized service partner.
Minor deviations in terms of color, design and shape shall not constitute a defect insofar as the delivered goods correspond in quality and price to the ordered goods.
9. Privacy
The current Privacy Policy of Felde Vertrieb GmbH applies.
10. Choice of law and legal venue
10.1 All disputes arising from or in connection with the purchase agreement are exclusively subject to German law, to the exclusion of CISG. If the customer is a consumer, the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany apply only to the extent that they are not opposed by prevailing legal provisions, including but not limited to consumer-protection regulations.

10.2 Customers that are businesses or lack a general jurisdiction in Germany agree that Hamburg will serve as the legal venue for any and all disputes arising from the agreements entered into with MÁ.

10.3 We are neither obligated nor willing to participate in arbitration proceedings before a consumer conciliation board.
g days


You can compare max 4 products.

Allgemeine Online-Geschäftsbedingungen der Felde Vertrieb GmbH


1. Allgemeine Online-Geschäftsbedingungen der Felde Vertrieb GmbH
1.1 Der MÀ Online Shop wird von der Felde Vertrieb GmbH, Lerchenstraße 93, 22767 Hamburg,  Eingetragen beim Handelsregister AG Hamburg, HRB 152637, Geschäftsführer: Ulrik Schiötz betrieben.
1.2 Für sämtliche über den MÁ Online Shop abgeschlossene Verträge gelten ausschließlich diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (im Folgenden AGB) der Felde Vertrieb GmbH (im Folgenden MÀ) in der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Die jeweils aktuelle Version kann unter dem Stichwort "AGB" jederzeit eingesehen werden. Während des Bestellvorganges erhält der Kunde durchgehend die Option, die AGB einzusehen, auszudrucken und zu speichern. Durch die Nutzung des MÁ Online Shops und/oder den Abschluss der Bestellung akzeptiert der Kunde die AGB.
1.3 Abweichenden oder ergänzenden Regelungen des Kunden widersprechen wir hiermit; diese werden ausdrücklich nicht anerkannt und nicht Vertragsgegenstand. Etwas Anderes gilt nur dann, wenn wir abweichenden Regelungen des Kunden ausdrücklich und schriftlich zugestimmt haben.
1.4 Das Warenangebot im MÁ Online Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an volljährige Verbraucher. Verbraucher im Sinne der gesetzlichen Vorschriften (§ 13 BGB) ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, das überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Eine Abgabe von Waren erfolgt ausschließlich in handelsüblichen Mengen.

2. Angebote und Vertragsschluss
2.1 Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.
2.2 Die Darstellung der Produkte im MÁ Online Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot sondern lediglich einen unverbindlichen Online Katalog mit der Aufforderung an den Kunden zur Abgabe eines Angebots zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags über die präsentierten Waren dar. MÁ weist darauf hin, dass die Farbgebung der im Online Shop präsentierten Produktbilder bedingt durch die jeweiligen Einstellungen am Kunden-Bildschirm zu Abweichungen von der Farbe des gelieferten Artikels kommen kann.
2.3 Im MÁ Online Shop kann der Kunde alle angezeigten und verfügbaren Waren auswählen und diese in der gewünschten Größe und Anzahl zu seinem Warenkorb hinzufügen und sammeln. Nachdem der Kunde die Waren zu seinem persönlichen Warenkorb hinzugefügt hat, kann er jederzeit die Richtigkeit seiner Bestellungen überprüfen und Änderungen vornehmen oder Waren wieder vollständig entfernen.
2.4 Um die Bestellung abzuschließen, kann der Kunde dem Bestellprozess aus dem Warenkorb folgen. Der Kunde kann während des Bestellprozesses wählen, ob er seine Bestellung als registrierter Kunde oder Gast abgeben möchte. Nach Abschluss des Bestellprozesses unter Angabe der gewünschten Versand- und Zahlungsart kann der Kunde die Einzelheiten seines Onlinekaufs im MÁ Online Shop auf der Bestellübersichtsseite nochmals überprüfen und ggf. korrigieren. Vor Abgabe der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Bestelldaten jederzeit einsehen und ändern. Eine Änderung ist über den Button „Ändern“ oder über die „Zurück“-Funktionen des Browsers möglich. Der Kunde schließt die Bestellung ab, indem er auf den Button „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ klickt und den AGB sowie der Information zum Widerrufsrecht zustimmt. Durch diesen Vorgang gibt der Kunde ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab. Wenn Sie ein persönliches Kundenkonto angelegt haben, können Sie dort auch nach Abschluss einer Bestellung Ihre Bestelldaten über den MÁ Online Shop abrufen. Bei einer Bestellung als Gast ist das nicht möglich, aber Sie können Ihre Bestelldaten unmittelbar vor dem Absenden der Bestellung ausdrucken. Hinsichtlich der Speicherung der Bestelldaten im MÁ Online Shop verweisen wir auf unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
2.5 Nachdem der Kunde ein Kaufangebot abgegeben hat, erhält er eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Hierdurch informiert MÁ den Kunden darüber, dass die Bestellung ordnungsgemäß übermittelt worden ist. Dies stellt jedoch noch keine Annahme des Angebots dar und ein Vertragsschluss erfolgt damit noch nicht. Der Abschluss des Kaufvertrages erfolgt – außer bei „Vorkasse“-Bestellung – erst dann, wenn MÁ nach der Bestellung dem Kunden eine weitere E-Mail zusendet, mit der die Auslieferung der Ware bestätigt wird. Mit dieser Versandbestätigung oder dem Versand der Ware ist der Kaufvertrag rechtswirksam zustande gekommen. Bei „Vorkasse“-Bestellung kommt der Vertrag durch den Zugang unserer Rechnung beim Kunden per E-Mail zustande.
2.6 Umfasst die Bestellung des Kunden mehrere Artikel, kommt der Kaufvertrag nur über diejenigen Waren zustande, die in der Versandmitteilung ausdrücklich enthalten bzw. aufgeführt sind. Über die weiteren Waren kommt ein Kaufvertrag nicht zustande. Dies kann auch Waren betreffen, welche im MÁ Online Shop zwar gelistet waren und bestellt werden konnten aber zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden gerade nicht lieferbar sind.
2.7 Ob eine Bestellung angenommen wird, liegt im freien Ermessen von MÁ. Sofern eine Online-Bestellung nicht durch MÁ ausgeführt werden kann, erhält der Kunde unverzüglich eine Nachricht per E-Mail. Dies setzt voraus, dass der Kunde seine E-Mail-Daten korrekt hinterlegt hat.

3. Verfügbarkeit, Lieferung & Versand
3.1 Der weltweite Versand erfolgt über DHL.
3.2 Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung je nach Lieferland gemäß der Bestimmungen innerhalb von 5 Werktagen an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Wenn der Kunde im Rahmen einer Bestellung mehrere Produkte bestellt, für die unterschiedliche Lieferzeiten gelten, wird die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung versandt, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. In diesem Fall gilt für die Warensendung insgesamt die Lieferzeit, die für den Artikel der Bestellung mit der längsten Lieferzeit gilt.
Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut bzw. bei anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Werktag.
3.3 Kosten, die durch eine fehlerhafte Adressangabe entstehen, können an den Kunden weitergegeben werden. Für mögliche Verzögerungen oder sonstige Kundennachteile, die sich aus einer fehlerhaften Adressangabe ergeben, haftet MÁ nicht.
3.4 MÁ ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt. Für Nachlieferungen und Teillieferungen fallen keine Versandkosten für den Kunden an.

4. Preise, Zahlungen
4.1 Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Sämtliche Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Versandkosten werden gesondert berechnet.
4.2 Sämtliche zusätzlich anfallenden Kosten, wie z.B. Einfuhrumsatzsteuer oder Einfuhrzölle, sind vom Kunden zu tragen. Alle Zahlungen sowie Gutschriften werden in der dem Kauf zugrunde liegenden Währung abgewickelt.
4.3 Der MÁ Online Shop akzeptiert folgende Zahlungsarten:
    • Kreditkarte (VISA, MasterCard)
    • PayPal
4.3.1 Kreditkarte
Bei dieser Zahlungsart wird zum Zeitpunkt des Onlinekaufs der Betrag auf der Kreditkarte des Kunden reserviert. Die tatsächliche Belastung der Kreditkarte erfolgt parallel zu der Erstellung der Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Etwaige Rückzahlungsforderungen des Kunden werden von MÁ dem Kreditkartenkonto des Kunden innerhalb von 14 Tagen gutgeschrieben.
4.3.2 PayPal
Bei dieser Zahlungsart wird der Kunde nach Klick-Bestätigung auf die PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet. Nach Abschluss der Zahlung über das eigene PayPal-Konto wird der Kunde aufgefordert, den Kauf im Online Shop abzuschließen. Der Kunde erhält im Anschluss jeweils eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail durch den Online Shop und durch PayPal. Etwaige Rückzahlungsforderungen des Kunden werden seinem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben.
4.4 MÁ behält sich, insbesondere zur Absicherung des Bonitätsrisikos, den Ausschluss bestimmter Zahlungsarten im Einzelfall vor.
4.3.5.Allgemeine Rabattregelung:
1.) Rabattcodes können leider nicht im Nachhinein berücksichtigt werden.
2.) Rabattcodes sind nicht anwendbar auf reduzierte Artikel.

5. Versandkosten
Für die Bestellungen im MÁ Online Shop fallen Versandkosten an, welche der Kunde zu tragen hat. Die Höhe der anfallenden Versandkosten richtet sich nach dem jeweiligen Lieferland und sind der nachfolgenden Tabelle zu entnehmen. Im Rahmen der Bestellung werden die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten angezeigt und berechnet.
Lieferland               Versandart            Kosten        Lieferzeiten
Deutschland           DHL Standard,        4,50 ¤         1-5 Werktage    
Innerhalb der EU    DHL Standard        10,00 ¤        2-5Werktage
Zone 1
Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Tschechien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Schweden, Belgien
Innerhalb der EU    DHL Standard        15,00 ¤        2-5 Werktage
Zone 2
Ungarn, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Kroatien, Irland, Portugal, Finnland, Norwegen, Schweiz, Andorra, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Zypern

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert in Höhe von 80,00 €.
Versandksotenfreie Lieferung innerhalb der EU ab einem Bestellwert in Höhe von 80,00 €.

6. Widerrufsrecht und Widerrufsbelehrung
6.1 Hat der Kunde seine Bestellung als Verbraucher abgegeben, steht ihm ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu. Hierüber informiert MÁ nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Regelungen wie folgt:

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn (14) Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

Felde Vertrieb GmbH
Lerchenstraße 93
22767 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 60 77 96 20(kostenfrei für alle Netze)
Mail: holla@mahempwear.com

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

An
Felde Vertrieb GmbH
Lerchenstraße 93
22767 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 60 77 96 20(kostenfrei für alle Netze)
Mail: holla@mahempwear.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir* den von mir/uns* abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren* / die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung*

Bestellt am* / erhalten am*

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum
* Unzutreffendes streichen.

6.2 Abweichend von der gesetzlichen Regelung behandeln wir eine Rücksendung der Ware innerhalb der Widerrufsfrist, die ohne ausdrücklich erklärten Widerruf erfolgt ist, als Widerruf und die oben erläuterten Widerrufsfolgen treten ein.
6.3 Eine kostenlose Rücksendung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands über den Versanddienstleister, über den das Paket angeliefert wurde. Über returns@mahempwear.com kann der Frachtbrief für die Rücksendung angefordert werden. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet die Rücksendung der Ware von dem Lieferland aus vorzunehmen, in das ihm die Ware geliefert worden ist.
Rücksendungen außerhalb Deutschlands werden in Höhe der Versandkosten veranschlagt.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt, Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltung
7.1 Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum von MÁ.
7.2 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur dann zu, wenn die Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder durch MÁ anerkannt wurden.
7.3 Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, wenn seine Ansprüche gegen MÁ und die Ansprüche von MÁ gegen den Kunden aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

8. Gewährleistung
Für alle Lieferungen und Mängel an den gekauften Waren gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte. Die Verjährungsfrist für gesetzliche Gewährleistungsansprüche beträgt zwei (2) Jahre und beginnt mit der Übergabe der Ware.
8.1. Pflege
Beachte bitte die Waschanleitung, die Du auf den Etiketten der Artikel findest. Werden Pflegeanweisungen nicht richtig befolgt, Änderungen an den Produkten vorgenommen oder Pflegematerialien verwendet, von deren Benutzung wir abgeraten haben, bzw. die von uns ausdrücklich für mit den Gegenständen als nicht-kompatibel erklärt wurden oder die nicht mindestens qualitativ durchschnittlichen Ansprüchen entsprechen, besteht kein Fall der Gewährleistung.
8.2. Gewährleistung & Haftung
Normaler Verschleiß oder Abnutzung der Ware begründen keinen Gewährleistungsanspruch.
Das Recht auf Nacherfüllung sowie das Recht zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag oder zur Minderung des Kaufpreises stehen dem Kunden in dem gesetzlich vorgesehenen Umfang zu. Bei Fehlschlagen der Nacherfüllung hast der Kunde nach dem Gesetz das Recht, nach Wahl zu mindern oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Wir sind zu insgesamt zwei Nachbesserungsversuchen befugt. Ist eine Art der Nacherfüllung nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich, beschränkt sich Dein Anspruch auf die andere Art der Nacherfüllung.
Keine Gewähr übernehmen wir für Schäden und Mängel, die aus unsachgemäßer Verwendung, Bedienung und Lagerung, nachlässiger oder fehlerhafter Pflege und Wartung, durch Überbeanspruchung oder unsachgemäße Reparatur durch einen nicht autorisierten Servicepartner entstehen.
Geringfügige Abweichungen hinsichtlich Farbe, Design und Form stellen, soweit die gelieferten Waren in Qualität und Preis den bestellten Waren entsprechen, keinen Mangel dar.

9. Datenschutz
Es gilt die aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung der Felde Vertrieb GmbH.
10. Rechtswahl und Gerichtsstand
10.1 Für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufvertrag gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen. Soweit der Kunde Verbraucher ist, gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland aber nur, soweit dem keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere Verbraucherschutzvorschriften, entgegenstehen.
10.2 Mit Kunden, bei denen es sich um Kaufleute handelt, oder die keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland haben, wird für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus den mit MÁ geschlossenen Verträgen Hamburg als Gerichtssand vereinbart.
10.3 Wir sind nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


You can compare max 4 products.